Class Times

Mini Level

2 Classes Weekly

Tuesday and Thursday  

8 am HI

9 am AK

10 am PST

11 am MDT

12 pm CST

1pm EST

Junior 1

3 Classes Weekly

Monday/Wed/Fri
1pm HI

2pm AK

3pm PST

4pm MDT

5pm CST

6pm EST

Junior 2

3 Classes Weekly

Monday/Wed/Fri

2:15pm HI

3:15pm AK

4:15pm PST

5:15pm MDT

6:15pm CST

7:15pm EST

Get updates on our new classes and latest news!

Stay Connected

Pointed Ballet Academy proudly believes in building and serving diverse communities. We strive to educate and collaborate to help make the Ballet community stronger and more aware of positive efforts to make a difference.

© 2020 Pointed Ballet Academy

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Check Us Out!